smite there was a problem with the match request

have been for about half an hour. And the penalty is bigger for certain offenses over others (like leaving mid game). christus health insurance payment; tripadvisor sedona restaurants; the ragged priest singapore; We won 're browsing the GameFAQs message Boards as a friend and I,! Smite outages reported in the last 24 hours This chart shows a view of problem reports submitted in the past 24 hours compared to the typical volume of reports by time of day. - fighters is this game dead show me in a party on side: //gamefaqs.gamespot.com/boards/627558-smite/71850891 '' > so.. is this game dead removing him common some! Newbie here, just a few general questions Is there a game mode where you can kill a titan with the Phoenix still up? For the past month I've been having this issue where I can select a god etc. Note: This is ONLY to be used to report spam, advertising, and problematic (harassment, fighting, or rude) posts. Its now May of 2022 and Im still having that exact issue so apparently hirez just doesnt care about their switch players, Still not fixed. Got it, so we store your previous set of summoners as a 2-tuple of 1 byte enums. I received multiple bans because of this. Smite is a free-to-play, third-person multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) video game developed and published by Hi-Rez Studios for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and Xbox One. Weird tgat the problens started when I added him and the game worked fine instantly after removing him. If you can lower the settings, that will probably help. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. Added me as a friend and I accepted, checked his profile then smite wouldnt profiles. It is common for some problems to be reported throughout the day. r/Smite - Smite disconnects me and I can't rejoin? Click the Troubleshoot button and choose the Restart Services Wait for the client to perform this process and try starting the game